Loading Events

"All Events

  • This event has passed

Internship and Career Festival

November 7, 2022 - November 10, 2022

Çt's back-to-school time and autumn is already here. Some people are already looking for their internship, but it's not so easy to find their way around or to know how to go about it. How to go about it a good CV and cover letter that stand out from the rest? How to how to meet the expectations of companies and how to sell yourself? And if the professional project is not defined, is it serious?
Thanks to its teams specialized in professional integration, theuniversité Savoie Mont Blanc (USMB) accompanies you and gives you the keys to success.

The Club des Entreprises and the Bureau d'Aide à l'Insertion Professionnelle of the USMB invite you to the Festival of Internships and Professions, from November 7 to 10, 2022 on the Bourget campus and in Annecy to discover several professions, meet local professionals and find your future internship! These events are free and open to all USMB students, regardless of their campus of study.

On the program of the festival of internships and jobs

More than 70 companies present
Army ■ Crédit Agricole des Savoie ■ Crédit Mutuel Savoie Mont Blanc ■ SPIE Batignolles Construction et Energie ■ Eiffage contruction ■ Vinci construction terrassement ■ Scan Tech ■ Pixminds ■ Agrati ■ MND ■ Randstad ■ Joly et Philippe - CMGA ■ Huttopia ■ Maison pariente ■ Cluster Montagne ■ Accor ■ Takama ■ ENEOS ■ Equaterre ■ Geotechniques SAS ■ Groupama Auvergne Rhône Alpes ■ Jardins secrets ■ Skiply ■ Socotec ■ Somfy ■ Commune nouvelle d'Annecy ■ Cabinet Blanc et Neveux ■ LP Charpente ■ Groupe Althays ■ Datalyo ■ Iconics ■ Access group ■ Sully group ■ Pilot ■ Eminza ■ Capri ■ Cixi ■ Jean Lain ■ Staubli ■ Eurotechnika ■ Ugitech ■ Aventics SAS groupe Emerson ■ Amphenol socapex ■ Valeo ■ ADTP ■ ACTINI ■ Pfeiffer Vacuum ■ Allegro Mircosystems ■ Millet ■ Salomon ■ Pôle entrepreneuriat de l'USMB ■ Altiplano ■ Banque Leydernier ■ BBM & Associés ■ Foliateam ■ Hydewa France ■ Initiative Grand Annecy ■ Sphinx ■ NTN-SNR Roulements ■ Staubli

- Job interview simulations (in video): recruitment professionals coach you to make sure you get your internship! Plan a 30-minute slot for your job interview simulation
-Internship forum to find an internship that suits YOU
-Company village with more than 50 companies from the region to discover the actors of the region and the jobs related to your field academics
-Company pitches: mini-conferences of the Club's partner companies where you can ask them all your questions
-
Workshops on professional integration: to boost your creativity and manage your stress
-Coaching: optimize your application tools with the BAIP advisors!
-
Animations: quizzes, "Enigma" game, etc. Many prizes to be won!

A closing conference entitled "L'Homme qui fait parler les données" will take place Thursday, November 10 at 5pm on the Annecy campus. It will be co-animated by Michel Kalika, president of the Business Science Institute and Jean Moscarola, founder of the company Sphinx Développement. Free registration required before October 28.

Discover the complete program of the festival of internships and jobs and of the Employment & Enterprise week. Free registration required until November 4 via www.evenements-club.com.

Contact: Office of Professional Integration Assistance (BAIP)

Details

Beginning:
November 7, 2022
End :
November 10, 2022
Event Categories:
, , ,

Chargement Évènements

« Tous les Évènements

  • Cet évènement est passé

Festival des stages et des métiers

7 novembre 2022 - 10 novembre 2022

Ça y est la rentrée est passée et l’automne a déjà bien pointé le bout de son nez. Certains recherchent déjà leur stage, mais pas si facile de s’y retrouver ni de savoir comment s’y prendre. Comment faire un bon CV et une lettre de motivation qui se démarquent des autres ?  Comment répondre aux attentes des entreprises et savoir se vendre ? Et si le projet professionnel n’est pas défini, c’est grave ?
Grâce à ses équipes spécialisées dans l’insertion professionnelle, l’université Savoie Mont Blanc (USMB) vous accompagne et vous donne les clés pour réussir.

Le Club des Entreprises et le Bureau d’Aide à l’Insertion Professionnelle de l’USMB vous donnent rendez-vous au Festival des Stages et des Métiers, du 7 au 10 novembre 2022 sur le campus du Bourget et à Annecy pour découvrir plusieurs métiers, rencontrer des professionnels du territoire et décrocher votre futur stage ! Des événements gratuits et ouverts à tous les étudiantes et étudiants de l’USMB, quelque soit le campus d’études.

Au programme du festival des stages et des métiers

Plus de 70 entreprises présentes
Armée de Terre ■ Crédit Agricole des Savoie ■ Crédit Mutuel Savoie Mont Blanc ■ SPIE Batignolles Construction et Energie ■ Eiffage contruction ■ Vinci construction terrassement ■ Scan Tech ■ Pixminds ■ Agrati ■ MND ■ Randstad ■ Joly et Philippe – CMGA ■ Huttopia ■ Maison pariente ■ Cluster Montagne ■ Accor ■ Takama ■ ENEOS ■ Equaterre ■ Geotechniques SAS ■ Groupama Auvergne Rhône Alpes ■ Jardins secrets ■ Skiply ■ Socotec ■ Somfy ■ Commune nouvelle d’Annecy ■ Cabinet Blanc et Neveux ■ LP Charpente ■ Groupe Althays ■ Datalyo ■ Iconics ■ Acess group ■ Sully group ■ Pilot ■ Eminza ■ Capri ■ Cixi ■ Jean Lain ■ Staubli ■ Eurotechnika ■ Ugitech ■ Aventics SAS groupe Emerson ■ Amphenol socapex ■ Valeo ■ ADTP ■ ACTINI ■ Pfeiffer Vacuum ■ Allegro Mircosystems ■ Millet  ■ Salomon ■ Pôle entrepreneuriat de l’USMB ■ Altiplano ■ Banque Leydernier ■ BBM & Associés ■ Foliateam ■ Hydewa France ■ Initiative Grand Annecy  ■ Sphinx ■ NTN-SNR Roulements ■ Staubli

– Simulations d’entretiens d’embauche (en visio) : des pros du recrutement vous coachent pour être sûrs de décrocher votre stage ! Prévoir un créneau de 30 mn pour votre simulation d’entretien d’embauche
– Forum des stages pour trouver un stage qui VOUS correspond
– Village entreprises avec plus de 50 entreprises du territoire pour découvrir les acteurs de la région et les métiers en lien avec votre formation
– Pitchs d’entreprises : des minis conf’ des entreprises partenaires du Club où vous pourrez leur poser toutes vos questions 
– Ateliers d’insertion professionnelle
: pour booster sa créativité et gérer son stress
– Coaching : optimisez vos outils de candidature grâce aux conseillers du BAIP !
– Animations
: quizz, jeu “Enigma”, etc. De nombreux lots sont à gagner !

Une conférence de clôture intitulée “L’Homme qui fait parler les données” aura lieu jeudi 10 novembre à 17h sur le campus d’Annecy. Elle sera co-animée par Michel Kalika, président du Business Science Institute et Jean Moscarola, fondateur de la société Sphinx Développement. Inscription gratuite obligatoire avant le 28 octobre.

Découvrez le programme complet du festival des stages et des métiers et de la semaine Emploi & Entreprise. Inscription gratuite obligatoire jusqu’au 4 novembre via www.evenements-club.com.

Contact : Bureau d’Aide à l’Insertion Professionnelle (BAIP)

Détails

Début :
7 novembre 2022
Fin :
10 novembre 2022
Catégories d’Évènement:
, , ,