Le personnel du SDS

Photo Nom Prénom Statut Fonction Email
Photo Nom Prénom Statut Fonction Email
CHABERT Yaele Administratif Yaele.Chabert@univ-savoie.fr
GIGUET Claire Administratif Claire.Giguet@univ-savoie.fr
PASSOT Isabelle Administratif Isabelle.Passot@univ-savoie.fr
DUCOEUR Françoise Direction Escalade, basket, badminton, PPG, natation Francoise.Ducoeur@univ-savoie.fr
BIRRAUX Romuald Enseignant Romuald.Birraux@univ-savoie.fr
DANIERE Vincent Enseignant Vincent.Daniere@univ-savoie.fr
EVROT Jean-baptiste Enseignant Escalade, trail, ski de fond, badminton. Jean-Baptiste.Evrot@univ-savoie.fr
FRESCHI Olivier Enseignant Badminton, tennis, football, musculation Olivier.Freschi@univ-savoie.fr
MASSON-SCHAEFFER Gwenael Enseignant Volley, raid, ski de fond, danse rock Gwenael.Masson-Schaeffer@univ-savoie.fr
O. BOUTHENET Olivier Enseignant Athlétisme, hand ball, abdos fessiers, musculation olivier.bouthenet@univ-savoie.fr
VERGER Michel Enseignant Escalade, badminton, ski Michel.Verger@univ-savoie.fr
AYE Fabrice Vacataire Hockey
BERNAILLE Sophie Vacataire Sophie.Bernaille@univ-savoie.fr
BERVAS Sandrine Vacataire Sandrine.Bervas@univ-savoie.fr
BIBOLLET Florence Vacataire Florence.Bibollet@univ-savoie.fr
BROUART Marc-arnaud Vacataire tennis Marc-Arnaud.Brouart@univ-savoie.fr
BURNET Luc Vacataire Luc.Burnet@univ-savoie.fr
CABRAL Raoul Vacataire Escrime
CEPEDA-VALERIO Celina Vacataire
CHAMBRU Aude Vacataire Aude.Chambru@univ-savoie.fr
CHIRAT Stephane Vacataire Basket
COPPIN Canelle Vacataire Canelle.Coppin@univ-savoie.fr
CORTAY Michael Vacataire basket Michael.Cortay@univ-savoie.fr
DI-NITTO Galatee Vacataire Galatee.Di-Nitto@univ-savoie.fr
DUCRET Laetitia Vacataire Vacataire Laetitia.Ducret@univ-savoie.fr
DURET Bruno Vacataire abdos-fessiers, musculation Bruno.Duret@univ-savoie.fr
DUROCHAT Herve Vacataire Vacataire Herve.Durochat@univ-savoie.fr
ENSELME Remy Vacataire Vacataire Remy.Enselme@univ-savoie.fr
ETELLIN Heloise Vacataire Enseignant Heloise.Etellin@univ-savoie.fr
EXERTIER Guillaume Vacataire Capoiera
FABBRO Patricia Vacataire fitness Patricia.Fabbro@univ-savoie.fr
GARIN Alexandre Vacataire Musculation
GAUSSENS Xavier Vacataire Enseignant Xavier.Gaussens@univ-savoie.fr
GORRY Franck Vacataire Raid, ski de fond
HAILLUS Jean-charles Vacataire Jonglerie
HEMADI Mourad Vacataire Danse hip hop Mourad.Hemadi@univ-savoie.fr
LARIVE Christophe Vacataire Christophe.Larive@univ-savoie.fr
LAVOREL Jean-francois Vacataire escalade Jean-Francois.Lavorel@univ-savoie.fr
LEGRAS Vincent Vacataire Taï chi chuan
LHUILLIER Philippe Vacataire Handball
LOSANO Marie-laure Vacataire Fitness Step
MARGUIN Philippe Vacataire Rugby
MELIADO Frederique Vacataire Yoga Frederique.Meliado@univ-savoie.fr
MONIN Laurent Vacataire Full contact Laurent.Monin@univ-savoie.fr
NAVARDIN Christelle Vacataire Christelle.Navardin@univ-savoie.fr
ONILLON Sylvie Vacataire Qi gong Sylvie.Onillon@univ-savoie.fr
PREVER-LOIRI Camille Vacataire Camille.Prever-Loiri@univ-savoie.fr
ROLIN Pascale Vacataire Natation
ROUSSEL Anne Vacataire Anne.Roussel@univ-savoie.fr
ROUX Martial Vacataire Danse Annecy (rock/salsa)
SCANAVINO Pascal Vacataire Jujitsu Pascal.Scanavino@univ-savoie.fr
TRAMIER Yves Vacataire Football, Futsal Yves.Tramier@univ-savoie.fr
WONG Blandine Vacataire Feldenkrais Blandine.Wong@univ-savoie.fr