Le personnel du SDS

Photo Nom Prénom Statut Fonction Email
Photo Nom Prénom Statut Fonction Email
CHABERT Yaele Administratif Yaele.Chabert@univ-savoie.fr
GIGUET Claire Administratif Claire.Giguet@univ-savoie.fr
PASSOT Isabelle Administratif Isabelle.Passot@univ-savoie.fr
DUCOEUR Françoise Direction Escalade, basket, corps santé, natation Francoise.Ducoeur@univ-savoie.fr
BIRRAUX Romuald Enseignant Rugby,  crosstraining, pilates, cardiotraining, fitness Romuald.Birraux@univ-savoie.fr
DANIERE Vincent Enseignant Escalade, musculation, volley, bodyform, crosstraining Vincent.Daniere@univ-savoie.fr
EVROT Jean-baptiste Enseignant Escalade, trail, ski de fond, badminton. Jean-Baptiste.Evrot@univ-savoie.fr
FRESCHI Olivier Enseignant Badminton, tennis, football, PPG Olivier.Freschi@univ-savoie.fr
MASSON-SCHAEFFER Gwenael Enseignant Volley, trail, raid, ski de fond, danse rock, salsa, bien-être personnels Gwenael.Masson-Schaeffer@univ-savoie.fr
BOUTHENET Olivier Enseignant Athlétisme, hand ball, bodyform, musculation olivier.bouthenet@univ-savoie.fr
AYE Fabrice Vacataire Hockey
ARNAL Yves Vacataire Self-défense
BREDILLOT Florent Vacataire Tennis
CABRAL Raoul Vacataire Escrime
CHIRAT Stephane Vacataire Basket mixte Basket mixte
COPPIN Canelle Vacataire Zumba Canelle.Coppin@univ-savoie.fr
DEPOORTER Clément Vacataire Aviron Annecy
DUROCHAT Hervé Vacataire Badminton
GARIN Alexandre Vacataire Musculation
HAILLUS Jean-charles Vacataire Tennis de table
HEMADI Mourad Vacataire Danse hip hop Mourad.Hemadi@univ-savoie.fr
LARIVE Christophe Vacataire Aïkido Christophe.Larive@univ-savoie.fr
LHUILLIER Philippe vacataire Hand Ball Match Annecy
LOSANO Marie-laure Vacataire Fitness
MASSONAT M Vacataire Yoga personnels
 MELIADO Fredérique Vacataire Mindfulness-CVEC Frederique.Meliado@univ-savoie.fr
MONIN Laurent Vacataire Full contact Laurent.Monin@univ-savoie.fr
NAVARDIN Christelle Vacataire Basket Christelle.Navardin@univ-savoie.fr Christelle.Navardin@univ-savoie.fr
ONILLON Sylvie Vacataire Qi gong Sylvie.Onillon@univ-savoie.fr
PERRISSOUD Charlène Vacataire Yoga Annecy
ROLIN Pascale Vacataire Natation
ROUSSEL Anne Vacataire Athlétisme, running, musculation Annecy Anne.Roussel@univ-savoie.fr
TRAMIER Yves Vacataire Football Annecy
WONG Blandine Vacataire Feldenkrais Blandine.Wong@univ-savoie.fr