SDS staff

Photo Name First name Status Function Email
Photo Name First name Status Function Email
CHABERT Yaele Administrative Yaele.Chabert@univ-savoie.fr
GIGUET Claire Administrative Claire.Giguet@univ-savoie.fr
PASSOT Isabelle Administrative Isabelle.Passot@univ-savoie.fr
DUCOEUR Françoise Direction Climbing, basketball, healthy body, swimming Francoise.Ducoeur@univ-savoie.fr
BIRRAUX Romuald Teacher Rugby, crosstraining, pilates, cardiotraining, fitness Romuald.Birraux@univ-savoie.fr
DANIERE Vincent Teacher Climbing, weight training, volleyball, bodyform, crosstraining Vincent.Daniere@univ-savoie.fr
EVROT Jean-baptiste Teacher Climbing, trail, cross-country skiing, badminton. Jean-Baptiste.Evrot@univ-savoie.fr
FRESCHI Olivier Teacher Badminton, tennis, football, PPG Olivier.Freschi@univ-savoie.fr
MASSON-SCHAEFFER Gwenael Teacher Volleyball, trail, raid, cross-country skiing, rock dance, salsa, personal well-being Gwenael.Masson-Schaeffer@univ-savoie.fr
BOUTHENET Olivier Teacher Athletics, handball, bodyform, weight training olivier.bouthenet@univ-savoie.fr
AYE Fabrice Vacant Hockey
ARNAL Yves Vacant Self-defence
BREDILLOT Florent Vacant Tennis
CABRAL Raoul Vacant Fencing
CHIRAT Stephane Vacant Mixed basketball Mixed basketball
COPPIN Canelle Vacant Zumba Canelle.Coppin@univ-savoie.fr
DEPOORTER Clément Vacant Rowing Annecy
DUROCHAT Hervé Vacant Badminton
GARIN Alexandre Vacant Bodybuilding
HAILLUS Jean-charles Vacant Table tennis
HEMADI Mourad Vacant Hip hop dance Mourad.Hemadi@univ-savoie.fr
LARIVE Christophe Vacant Aikido Christophe.Larive@univ-savoie.fr
LHUILLIER Philippe individual contractor Hand Ball Match Annecy
LOSANO Marie-laure Vacant Fitness
MASSONAT M Vacant Personal yoga
 MELIADO Fredérique Vacant Mindfulness-CVEC Frederique.Meliado@univ-savoie.fr
MONIN Laurent Vacant Full contact Laurent.Monin@univ-savoie.fr
NAVARDIN Christelle Vacant Basketball Christelle.Navardin@univ-savoie.fr Christelle.Navardin@univ-savoie.fr
ONILLON Sylvie Vacant Qi gong Sylvie.Onillon@univ-savoie.fr
PERRISSOUD Charlene Vacant Yoga Annecy
ROLIN Pascale Vacant Swimming
ROUSSEL Anne Vacant Athletics, running, weight training Annecy Anne.Roussel@univ-savoie.fr
TRAMIER Yves Vacant Football Annecy
WONG Blandine Vacant Feldenkrais Blandine.Wong@univ-savoie.fr