Student and Campus Life Service

The Student and Campus Life Service of the Université Savoie Mont Blanc answers students' questions about practical, associative and cultural life on campus.

                 To contact the Student Life and Campus Services:

04 79 75 94 15 / service.vie-etudiante@univ-smb.fr

 

The SVEC team

ANNECY CAMPUS

Rachel Bouvier - Annecy Campus Facilitator
I am 26 years old, I am originally from Paris and adopted by the mountains since 2014 (first Grenoble and now Annecy). My background is quite varied: I started my studies with a double bachelor's degree in history-Italian, I continued on a master's degree in innovation management and finally, I specialized in project management of the social and solidarity economy. I volunteered in civic service and worked in several associations, particularly in the field of academics. I was recruited at USMB in February 2019 as a student life and campus life facilitator in Annecy and I look forward to working with students to energize campus life.

 

JACOB-BELLECOMBETTE CAMPUS

Amanyle Mathias Mane - Jacob-Bellecombette Campus Leader
Originally from Senegal and geographer from academics, I have been working at the USMB since 2008. First as a student and then as a staff member, I have so far had enriching experiences throughout these years. Accompanying our students in initiatives is an undeniable source of satisfaction for me. I would like to bring more, through my energy and experience, to student life in order to allow students a better fulfillment in their academic career.

 

 

BOURGET-DU-LAC CAMPUS

Aurélie Tavel - Bourget-du-Lac Campus Animator
Born in the mountains, in a small village between Grenoble and Chambéry, I studied between Grenoble and Aix-en-Provence, and I must say that the years I spent at the university were the most rewarding! They allowed me to train myself professionally and to get to know myself better on a personal level. I started with an LEA degree and continued with a master's degree in cultural & solidarity project management. Invested in a student association focused on international solidarity during my master's degree, I chose to keep this commitment alive by working afterwards in different associations in France and abroad. Today, I am delighted to be able to put my knowledge at your service to guide you in your associative projects and your student life, with one objective: to make this experience as formative for you as it has been for me!

Service Vie Étudiante et de Campus

Le Service Vie Étudiante et de Campus de l’Université Savoie Mont Blanc répond aux étudiantes et étudiants sur l’ensemble de leurs interrogations autour de la vie pratique, associative et culturelle, sur les campus.

                 Pour contacter le Service de Vie Étudiante et de Campus :

                 04 79 75 94 15 / service.vie-etudiante@univ-smb.fr

 

L’équipe du SVEC

CAMPUS D’ANNECY

Rachel Bouvier – Animatrice du campus d’Annecy
J’ai 26 ans, je suis originaire de Paris et adoptée par les montagnes depuis 2014 (Grenoble d’abord et maintenant Annecy). Mon parcours est assez varié : j’ai commencé mes études par une double licence histoire-italien, j’ai continué sur un master en management de l’innovation et finalement, je me suis spécialisée dans la gestion de projet de l’économie sociale et solidaire. J’ai effectué un volontariat en service civique et j’ai travaillé dans plusieurs associations, notamment dans le domaine de la formation. J’ai été recrutée à l’USMB en février 2019 comme animatrice de vie étudiante et de campus sur Annecy et j’ai hâte de travailler avec les étudiants pour dynamiser la vie du campus. Et sinon, à part ça, j’aime voyager avec mon van et j’essaie de prendre soin de notre planète !

rachel.bouvier@univ-smb.fr            04 50 09 24 33

 

CAMPUS DE JACOB-BELLECOMBETTE

Amanyle Mathias Mane – Animateur du campus de Jacob-Bellecombette
Originaire du Sénégal et géographe de formation, je travaille à l’USMBdepuis 2008. D’abord étudiant puis membre du personnel, j’ai connu jusqu’à présent des expériences enrichissantes tout au long de ces années. Accompagner nos étudiants dans des initiatives est une source de satisfaction indéniable pour moi. J’ai envie d’apporter davantage, par mon énergie et mon expérience, à la vie étudiante afin de permettre aux étudiants un meilleur épanouissement dans leur parcours académique.

amanyle.mane@univ-smb.fr             04 79 75 91 35

 

CAMPUS DU BOURGET-DU-LAC

Aurélie Tavel – Animatrice du campus du Bourget-du-Lac
Née dans les montagnes, dans un petit village entre Grenoble et Chambéry, j’ai fait mes études entre Grenoble et Aix-en-Provence, et je dois dire que les années que j’ai passées à l’université ont été les plus enrichissantes ! Elles m’ont permis de me former au niveau professionnel et de me connaître davantage à titre personnel. J’ai commencé par une licence LEA et continué sur un master en gestion de projets culturels & solidaires. Investie dans une association étudiante axée sur la solidarité internationale durant mon master, j’ai choisi de faire perdurer cet engagement en travaillant par la suite au sein de différentes associations en France et à l’étranger. Aujourd’hui, je suis ravie de pouvoir mettre mes connaissances à votre service pour vous guider dans vos projets associatifs et votre vie étudiante, avec un objectif : rendre cette expérience aussi formatrice pour vous qu’elle ne l’a été pour moi !

aurelie.tavel@univ-smb.fr           04 79 75 94 04