Preventive medicine and health promotion Service

You're a student. You are experiencing a health, social, housing or other difficulty... Contact the Preventive medicine Department.

The Preventive Medicine Department is present at the 3 sites of the Université Savoie Mont Blanc. It is open to students enrolled in the University of Savoy/Mont Blanc and consultations are free of charge. Depending on their needs, students can consult a nurse, a doctor, a psychologist or a social worker. A secretariat allows you to make an appointment. The confidentiality of the interviews is guaranteed by the professional secrecy.

 

PROFESSIONALS. THE. S TO YOUR LISTENING

The students registered. E. s can consult for free different. E. s professional. The. S health or social in each department of preventive Medicine of the university Savoie Mont Blanc. They are listening to you and are subject to professional secrecy.

 

THE SUMMONS PREVENTION INTERVIEWS L1

L1 students are summoned. E. s between September and April via their student email address for a medico-psycho-social interview. Those who are unable to attend the proposed schedule are invited to Contact the preventive Medicine secretariat of their campus To reschedule an appointment.
Schooling is aware of these systematic summonses and allows students to leave the time required for their maintenance (about 30 mn).

 

DISABILITY SITUATIONS

For any handicap situation requiring the development of studies or exams, students must Contact the preventive Medicine secretariat of their campus Mandatory before October 15th of the current academic year.
After this date, and in the event of an accident or illness that may disturb the continuation of their studies, students must contact the preventive Medicine Department as soon as possible.

 

THE CHOICE OF THE ATTENDING PHYSICIAN

The preventive medicine service is not a health centre.
The doctors of this service therefore cannot be treating doctors of the students. E.S.
You are a student, you have not yet declared a treating physician.
You can: Download the form on the website of your Social Security or complete the form at the doctor of your choice at the next consultation.

Service de médecine préventive et de promotion de la santé

Vous êtes étudiant ou étudiante. Vous rencontrez une difficulté en matière de santé, social, logement ou autre … Contactez le service de Médecine Préventive.

Le service de Médecine Préventive est présent sur les 3 sites de l’Université Savoie Mont Blanc. Il est ouvert aux étudiant.e.s inscrit.e.s à l’Université Savoie Mont Blanc et les consultations sont gratuites. Selon leurs besoins, les étudiant.e.s peuvent consulter une infirmière, un médecin, une psychologue ou une assistante sociale. Un secrétariat permet de prendre rendez-vous. La confidentialité des entretiens est garantie par le secret professionnel.

 

DES PROFESSIONNEL.LE.S A VOTRE ÉCOUTE

Les étudiant.e.s inscrit.e.s peuvent consulter gratuitement différent.e.s professionnel.le.s de santé ou social dans chaque service de Médecine Préventive de l’Université Savoie Mont Blanc. Ils et elles sont à votre écoute et sont soumis au secret professionnel.

 

LES CONVOCATIONS ENTRETIENS DE PRÉVENTION L1

Les étudiant.e.s de L1 sont convoqué.e.s entre septembre et avril via leur adresse mail étudiante pour un entretien médico-psycho-social. Celles et ceux qui ne peuvent pas se présenter à l’horaire proposé sont invité.e.s à contacter le secrétariat de la Médecine Préventive de leur campus afin de reprogrammer un rendez-vous.
Les scolarités ont connaissance de ces convocations systématiques et autorisent les étudiant.e.s à s’absenter le temps nécessaire à leur entretien (environ 30 mn).

 

LES SITUATIONS DE HANDICAP

Pour toute situation de handicap nécessitant un aménagement d’études ou d’examens, les étudiant.e.s doivent contacter le secrétariat de la Médecine Préventive de leur campus impérativement avant le 15 octobre de l’année universitaire en cours.
Après cette date et en cas de survenue d’un accident ou d’une maladie pouvant perturber la poursuite de leurs études, les étudiant.e.s doivent contacter le service de Médecine Préventive dans les plus brefs délais.

 

LE CHOIX DU MÉDECIN TRAITANT

Le service de Médecine Préventive n’est pas un centre de santé.
Les médecins de ce service ne peuvent donc pas être médecins traitants des étudiant.e.s.
Vous êtes étudiant.e, vous n’avez pas encore déclaré de médecin traitant .
Vous pouvez : télécharger le formulaire sur le site de votre sécurité sociale ou compléter le formulaire chez le médecin de votre choix lors d’une prochaine consultation.