[Video Motion Design] Presentation of the University Institute of Professional academics of the USMB

The Institut Universitaire de academics Professionnelle (IUFP) of the USMB offers training courses adapted to professionals in activity or in reconversion. AtUniversité Savoie Mont Blanc, it is possible to train by the day, by module or by diploma.

The development of the skills of employees and job seekers as well as meeting the needs of companies are the priority missions of the IUFP. If all the USMB diplomas are accessible through academics , the IUFP is also developing a range of specific, modular and capitalizable training courses in line with the needs of companies and covering several sectors:

  • INDUSTRIAL ORGANISATION & SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT
  • DIGITAL TRANSFORMATION & IT
  • INNOVATIVE MANAGEMENT | MARKETING & COMMERCE
  • SPORT, WELLNESS & PSYCHOLOGY
  • SOCIAL SCIENCES & LAW

These cross-cutting themes are sought after by companies and the IUFP keeps a specific watch to constantly adapt content and methods to the needs of the company. The educational programmes are developed by teams of teacher-researchers, experts, consultants and company executives who are specialists in the topics covered.

Useful links :

[Vidéo Motion Design] Présentation de l’Institut Universitaire de Formation Professionnelle de l’USMB

L’Institut Universitaire de Formation Professionnelle (IUFP) de l’USMB propose des formations adaptées aux professionnels en activité ou en reconversion. À l’Université Savoie Mont Blanc, il est possible de se former à la journée, au module ou au diplôme.

Le développement des compétences des salariés et demandeurs d’emploi ainsi que les réponses aux besoins des entreprises sont les missions prioritaires de l’IUFP. Si tous les diplômes de l’USMB sont accessibles en formation professionnelle continue, l’IUFP développe également une offre de formations spécifiques, modulables et capitalisables en adéquation avec les besoins des entreprises et couvrant plusieurs secteurs :

  • ORGANISATION INDUSTRIELLE & DÉVELOPPEMENT DURABLE
  • TRANSFORMATION NUMÉRIQUE & INFORMATIQUE
  • MANAGEMENT INNOVANT | MARKETING & COMMERCE
  • SPORT, MIEUX-ÊTRE & PSYCHOLOGIE
  • SCIENCES SOCIALES & DROIT

Ces thématiques transversales sont recherchées par les entreprises et l’IUFP assure une veille spécifique afin d’adapter en permanence les contenus et les méthodes aux besoins de l’entreprise. Les programmes pédagogiques sont élaborés par des équipes constituées d’enseignantes-chercheuses, enseignants-chercheurs, d’expertes, d’experts, de consultantes, de consultants et cadres supérieurs d’entreprise, spécialistes des thématiques abordées.

Liens utiles :