SIE doctoral school laboratories

The six Research units (laboratories) attached to the "Sciences, Engineering, Environment" (SIE) Doctoral School are as follows:


Alpine Research Center for Trophic Networks of Limnic Ecosystems


Mountain Environments, Dynamics and Territories Laboratory

Alpine Ecology Laboratory


Inter-University Laboratory of Motor Biology

Computer Science, Systems, Information and Knowledge Processing Laboratory

Building energy processes laboratory


Systems and Materials for Mechatronics Laboratory