Free listeners

REGISTRATION AS A FREE AUDITOR

PRESENTATION

The status of free auditor is possible for anyone who wishes to follow courses at the university. There are no diploma requirements for this status. The free auditor is allowed to follow courses from different components, without any obligation to attend.

He or she may be granted access to the university library (consultation and borrowing of books) subject to payment of an additional fee set annually by the university's Board of Governors.

The status of free auditor does not confer student status. It only gives access to lectures, except for those relating to the preparation of a competition. The courses for which the auditor is registered do not give access to tutorials, practical work and exams.

As they do not have student status, they cannot participate in the activities offered by the sports service (SDS) or in the activities offered by the university's cultural service.

REGISTRATION

Registration as an auditor is not automatic. It must be motivated and requested each year from the teachers responsible for the courses you wish to follow and from the President of the University. Upon registration, the student receives a specific registration document as an auditor, which is valid as a certificate of registration.

The status of "auditeur libre" does not confer student status and therefore does not give any advantages attached to student status (student life, university catering and accommodation, etc.).

The registration fee is 230 €.

I access the registration file

Auditeurs libres

INSCRIPTION EN TANT QU’AUDITEUR LIBRE

PRÉSENTATION

Le statut d’auditeur libre est possible pour toute personne qui souhaite suivre des cours à l’université. Aucune condition de diplôme n’est exigée pour bénéficier de ce statut. L’auditeur libre est autorisé à suivre des enseignements relevant de composantes différentes, sans obligation d’assiduité.

Il peut bénéficier d’un accès à la bibliothèque universitaire (consultation et emprunt d’ouvrages) sous réserve de s’acquitter d’un droit supplémentaire fixé annuellement par le Conseil d’administration de l’université.

Le statut d’auditeur libre ne confère pas le statut d’étudiant. Il donne uniquement accès aux cours magistraux sauf à ceux relatifs à la préparation d’un concours. Les enseignements auxquels l’auditeur libre est inscrit ne donnent pas accès aux travaux dirigés,  aux travaux pratiques et aux examens.

Ne bénéficiant pas du statut d’étudiant, il ne peut participer ni aux activités proposées par le service des sports (SDS), ni aux activités proposées par le service culturel de l’université.

INSCRIPTION

L’inscription en tant qu’auditeur libre n’est pas de droit. Elle doit être motivée et sollicitée chaque année. L’auditeur libre reçoit à son inscription un document d’inscription spécifique d’auditeur libre valant attestation d’inscription.

Le statut d’auditeur libre ne confère pas le statut d’étudiant et ne donne donc aucun avantage attaché au statut étudiant (vie étudiante, restauration et logement universitaire, etc.).

Les droits d’inscription s’élèvent à 230 €.

En raison du protocole sanitaire en vigueur, l’inscription est obligatoirement conditionnée à la présentation du pass sanitaire.

J’accède au dossier d’inscription