PURPOSE

enrolment in 1st year of goal

THE 3 STAGES OF THE ADMISSION PROCEDURE

APPLICANT

You are a foreign student who is not a citizen of the European Union, the European Economic Area or the Swiss Confederation AND who is preparing for or holds a secondary school leaving certificate allowing access to higher education or is a student in higher education abroad.

  • If you are preparing for or hold the French baccalaureate: you are concerned by the procedure Parcoursup
  • If you have dual nationality, including French or European nationality other than French: you are concerned by the procedure Parcoursup. You must specify in your Parcoursup application that you have this dual nationality.
  • If you live in a country that is not part of the Études en France procedure (country outside the list below of countries connected to Études en France): you are concerned by the procedure Parcoursup

 

IMPORTANT: If you reside in one of the following countries: Azerbaijan, Algeria, Argentina, Bahrain, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, Cameroon, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Comoros, Congo, Ivory Coast, Djibouti, Ecuador, Egypt, Gabon, Georgia, Ghana, Guinea, Haiti, India, Saudi Arabia, South Africa, United Arab Emirates, United States, Indonesia, Iran, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Laos, Lebanon, Madagascar, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Mexico, Morocco, Niger, Nigeria, Peru, Qatar, Russia, Senegal, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, United Arab Emirates, United States, Vietnam

You must submit your application online on the Etudes en France application before 1 January 2022. This application is compulsory to obtain a visa.

 

INFORMATION

Consult theOrder of 23 November 2018 creating an automated processing of personal data called "Système d'information sur l'orientation dans le supérieur" (ORISUP)

 

READ MORE

DUT

INSCRIPTION EN 1ÈRE ANNÉE DE DUT

LES 3 ÉTAPES DE LA PROCÉDURE D’ADMISSION

CANDIDATER

Vous êtes de nationalité étrangère ET en préparation ou titulaire d’un diplôme de fin d’études secondaires permettant l’accès aux études supérieures dans votre pays ou encore étudiant-e dans l’enseignement supérieur à l’étranger.

  • Si vous êtes en préparation ou titulaire du baccalauréat français : vous êtes concerné-e par la procédure Parcoursup
  • Si vous avez une double nationalité dont la nationalité française : vous êtes concerné-e par la procédure Parcoursup. Vous devrez préciser en constituant votre dossier Parcoursup que vous avez cette double nationalité.
  • Si vous avez une double nationalité dont une nationalité européenne autre que française : vous êtes concerné-e par la procédure Parcoursup. Vous devez préciser en constituant votre dossier Parcoursup que vous avez cette double nationalité.

 

IMPORTANT : Si vous résidez dans l’un des 41 pays suivants : Algérie, Argentine, Bénin, Brésil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroun, Chili, Chine, Colombie, Comores, Congo, Corée du Sud, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Égypte, États-Unis, Gabon, Guinée, Inde, Indonésie, Iran, Japon, Koweït, Liban, Madagascar, Mali, Maroc, île Maurice, Mauritanie, Mexique, Pérou, République démocratique du Congo, Russie, Sénégal, Singapour, Taïwan, Togo, Tunisie, Turquie, Vietnam :

Vous devez obligatoirement déposer votre candidature en ligne sur l’application Études en France avant le 31 mars 2018. Ce dossier est obligatoire pour l’obtention du Visa.

EN SAVOIR PLUS