How the USMB operates in times of health crisis at COVID-19

In the current health context, USMB's priorities are to protect students and staff, to contain the spread of the virus in order to preserve the activities and dynamism of the institution.

We give you the opportunity to read the regulatory documents concerning the functioning of the USMB during the COVID-19 health crisis

Updated on 01/12/2021

USMB regulatory documents

Teaching room capacity by campus


Regulatory Documents From Ministry of Higher Education, research and Innovation


Compliance with the general data protection regulation

In the current sanitary and epidemiological context relating to covid-19, and in application of the ministerial directives in force, it is the responsibility of the University of Savoie Mont Blanc to organise the system aimed at limiting the spread of the virus in the establishment by listing the various cases (positive, contact, person at risk...) in order to allow :

  • the establishment of internal warning and protection measures and the continuity of the necessary educational and administrative activities,
  • reporting to the public authorities in charge of public health (ARS) of the relevant data from the perimeter of the establishment.

The data collected are treated confidentially and exclusively by authorised persons of the establishment (Covid referent, preventive medicine service and student health service). They are transmitted to the competent public authorities (ARS) and to the CROUS (if applicable). This information is kept for the duration of the management of the health crisis and then anonymised for management and statistical purposes.

In accordance with the General Regulations on Data Protection (RGPD) and the Law of 28 January 1978 as amended (Data Protection Act), you can access information about you by contacting the covid referent of the establishment referent.covid@univ-smb.fr.

You also have the possibility to contact the Data Protection Officer of the institution (DPO@grenet.fr). If your request is not taken into account, you have the possibility to send a complaint to the CNIL.

Le plan de rentrée de l’USMB

L’Université Savoie Mont Blanc fait sa rentrée. Dans le contexte sanitaire actuel, les priorités de l’USMB sont de protéger les étudiants et les personnels, de contenir la propagation du virus dans le but de préserver les activités et le dynamisme de l’établissement.

Nous vous donnons ici l’opportunité de prendre connaissance des documents réglementaires du plan de rentrée 2020.

Conformité au règlement général sur la protection des données

Dans le contexte sanitaire et épidémiologique actuel relatif à la covid-19, et en application des directives ministérielles en vigueur, il appartient à l’université Savoie Mont Blanc d’organiser le dispositif visant à limiter la propagation du virus dans l’établissement en recensant les divers cas (positif, contact, personne à risque) afin de permettre :

  • la mise en place de mesures internes d’alerte et de protection et de continuité des activités pédagogiques et administratives nécessaires,
  • la remontée aux autorités publiques en charge de la santé publique (ARS) des données pertinentes du périmètre de l’établissement.

Les données collectées sont traitées confidentiellement et exclusivement par des personnes habilitées de l’établissement (Référent Covid, service de médecine préventive et service de santé étudiant). Elles sont transmises aux autorités publiques compétentes (ARS) et au CROUS (le cas échéant) . Ces informations sont conservées le temps de la gestion de la crise sanitaire puis anonymisées à des fins de pilotage et statistiques .

Conformément au Règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la Loi du 28 janvier 1978 modifiée (loi informatique et Libertés), vous pouvez accéder aux informations vous concernant en vous adressant au référent covid de l’établissement referent.covid@univ-smb.fr.

Vous avez également la possibilité de joindre le Délégué à la protection des données de l’établissement (DPO@grenet.fr).  En cas de non-prise en compte de votre demande, vous avez la possibilité d’adresser une réclamation à la CNIL.

Documents réglementaires

De l’USMB :

 

Capacité des salles d’enseignement par campus :

Du ministère de l’Enseignement supérieur, de la Recherche et de l’Innovation :